Beltsville Agricultural Research Center
Beltsville Agricultural Research Center U.S. Department of Agriculture SGIL Home Page Skip Navigation

soybeans

SGIL Personnel

Bret Cooper (Research Leader) Bret.Cooper@ars.usda.gov
Kimberly Campbell Kimberly.Campbell@ars.usda.gov
Hunter Beard Hunter.Beard@ars.usda.gov
Rita Walker (Program Support Assistant) Rita.Walker@ars.usda.gov
Nazrul Islam (visiting scientist) nazrul.islam@ars.usda.gov
Gary Bauchan (Director, Electron and Confocal Microscopy Unit) Gary.Bauchan@ars.usda.gov
Joseph Mowery Joseph.Mowery@ars.usda.gov
Christopher Pooley Chris.Pooley@ars.usda.gov
Mark Tucker (Research Molecular Biologist) Mark.Tucker@ars.usda.gov
Ronghui Yang Ronghui.Yang@ars.usda.gov
Joonyup Kim (visiting scientist) Joonyup.Kim@ars.usda.gov
Marcio Ferreira (visiting scientist) Marcio.Ferreira@ars.usda.gov
Savi Natarajan (Research Molecular Biologist) Savithiry.Natarajan@ars.usda.gov
Marcial "Talo" Pastor-Corrales (Research Plant Pathologist) Talo.Pastor-Corrales@ars.usda.gov
Qijian Song (Research Geneticist) Qijian.Song@ars.usda.gov
Edward Fickus Edward.Fickus@ars.usda.gov
Charles Quigley Chuck.Quigley@ars.usda.gov
Patrick Elia (Curator, National Rhizobium Germplasm Collection) Patrick.Elia@ars.usda.gov
Long Yan (visiting scientist) Long.Yan@ars.usda.gov
Oscar Hurtado-Gonzales Oscar.Gonzales@ars.usda.gov


USDA  ARS * United States Department of Agriculture * Agricultural Research Service *
  Updated: 12/16